Head Teacher: Mrs J Cook Hannah: National Leader of Education

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs M Evans: Specialist Leader of Education for Early Years, Knowsley LA Mentor and Moderator for EYS.


Reception:         Mrs E Mitchell
Year 1:                 Miss H Glanvill
Year 2:                 Mrs J Bird
Year 3:                Mrs D Speight
Year 4:                Mrs A Guest
Year 5:                Miss J Sharratt

Year 6:                Mr J Campbell

Mrs Quigley is currently on maternity leave.

MFL teacher:     Mrs E Woodroffe

School Business Manager: Mrs C Glanvill
Assistant Admin/Resource Manager: Mrs K Campbell
Teaching Assistant and Learning Mentor: Mrs Featherstone
Teaching Assistant and SEN support: Mrs Wright

Teaching Assistants

Miss B Harrington

Ms Connolly
Mrs Davison

Mrs D Evans
Mrs Donohue
Mr Walker
Mr Turpin
Mrs Gray
Mrs Newton
Miss J Kenworthy

Welfare Assistants
Mrs Parsonage
Mrs Walls
Mrs Rouski
Mrs Nicholls
Mrs Evans

Mrs McLaughlin

Ms Walls

Premises Officer: Mr Evans

Cook-in-Charge: Mrs L White

Kitchen Assistants

Mrs J Gray

Mrs M Marnick

Mrs G Walls