Who we are

Head Teacher: Mrs J Cook Hannah: National Leader of Education

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs M Evans: Specialist Leader of Education for Early Years, Knowsley LA Mentor and Moderator for EYS.


Nursery:             Mrs Z Royle
Reception:         Mrs E Mitchell
Year 1:                 Miss H Glanvill
Year 2:                 Mrs J Bird
Year 3:                Mrs D Speight
Year 4:                Mrs A Guest
Year 5:                Miss J Sharratt

Year 6:                Mr J Campbell

Mrs Quigley is currently on maternity leave.

MFL teacher:     Mrs E Woodroffe

School Business Manager: Mrs C Glanvill
Assistant Admin/Resource Manager: Mrs K Campbell
Teaching Assistant and Learning Mentor: Mrs Featherstone
Teaching Assistant and SEN support: Mrs Wright

Teaching Assistants

Miss B Harrington
Ms Connolly
Mrs Davison
Mrs A Wright
Mrs D Evans
Mrs E Donohue
Mr B Walker
Mr M Turpin
Mrs  M Newton
Miss J Kenworthy

Welfare Assistants

Mrs Parsonage
Mrs Walls
Mrs Rouski
Mrs Nicholls
Mrs Evans
Mrs Coughlin


Mrs McLaughlin
Ms Walls

Premises Officer: 

Mr Evans


Mrs L White

Kitchen Assistants

Mrs J Gray
Mrs M Marnick
Mrs G Walls

Translate »