School Holidays

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2013/2014

AUTUMN TERM

Return to School Wednesday 4th September 2013

Half Term Monday 21st October 2013 to Friday 25th October 2013

Return to School Monday 28th October 2013

Break up for Christmas Friday 20th December 2013 @ 2pm

SPRING TERM

Return to School Monday 6th January 2014

Half Term Monday 17th February 2014 to Friday 21st February 2014

Return to School Monday 24th February 2014

Break up Wednesday 16th April 2014 @ 2pm

SUMMER TERM

Return to School Monday 28th April 2014

Half Term Monday 26th May 2014 to Friday 6th June 2014

Return to School Monday 9th June 2014

Break up for Summer Friday 18th July 2014 @ 2pm

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2013

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Monday 21st July 2014

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

2 twilight sessions to be arranged throughout the year.

Click here to download a PDF copy of the School Holidays 2013-2014

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2014/15

AUTUMN TERM

Return to School Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Half Term Monday 27th October 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014

Return to School Monday 3rd November 2014

Break up for Christmas Friday 19th December 2014 @ 2pm

SPRING TERM

Return to School Monday 5th January 2015

Half Term Monday 16th February 2015 to Friday 20th February 2015

Return to School Monday 23rd February 2015

Break up Thursday 2nd April 2015 @ 2pm

SUMMER TERM

Return to School Monday 20th April 2015

Half Term Monday 25th May 2015 to Friday 5th June 2015

Return to School Monday 8th June 2015

Break up for Summer Thursday 23rd July 2015 @ 2pm

INSET DAYS

Monday 1st September 2014

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

3 twilight sessions to be arranged throughout the year.

Please note school is closed for INSET days.

Click here to download a PDF copy of the School Holidays 2014-2015

Translate »