Term Dates

School Holidays 2020-21

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM            

Return to School: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 To Friday 30th October 2020
Return to School: Monday 2nd November 2020
Break up for Christmas: Friday 18th December 2020 @ 2pm

 SPRING TERM

Return to School: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 To Friday 19th February 2021
Return to School: Monday 22nd February 2021
Break up: Wednesday 31st March 2021 @ 2pm

SUMMER TERM

Return to School: Monday 12th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 24th May 2021 To Friday 4th June 2021
Return to School: Monday 7th June 2021
Break up for Summer: Friday 16th July 2021 @ 2pm

INSET DAYS     

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • Friday 4th June 2021                         

4 Twilights to be arranged.

 

 

 

    

                            

 

 

 

Translate »