Skip to content

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/22

School Holidays 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM

Return to School: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 To Friday 29th October 2021
Return to School: Monday 1st November 2021
Break up for Christmas: Tuesday 21st December 2021 @ 1.30pm

SPRING TERM

Return to School: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 To Friday 25th February 2022
Return to School: Monday 28th February 2022
Break up: Wednesday 13th April 2022 @ 1.30pm

SUMMER TERM

Return to School: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 To Friday 10th June 2022
Return to School: Monday 13th June 2022
Break up for Summer: Friday 15th July 2022 @ 1.30pm

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 10th June 2022

+ 2 days to be disseminated as twilights.

Please note school is closed for INSET days.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/23

Term Dates 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Return to school: Monday 5th September 2022
Break up: Friday 21st October 2022
HALF TERM – Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Return to school: Monday 31st October 2022
Break up: Wednesday 21st December 2022 at 1.30pm
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 22nd December 2022 – 2nd January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Return to school: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Break up: Friday 10th February 2023
HALF TERM – Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Return to school: Monday 20th February 2023
Break up: Tuesday 4th April 2023 at 1.30pm
EASTER HOLIDAY Wednesday 5th April 2023- Friday 14th April 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Return to school: Monday 17th April 2023
Break up: Friday 26th May 2023
HALF TERM – Monday 28th May 2023 – 9th June 2023
Return to school: Monday 12th June 2023
Break up: Wednesday 19th July 2023 at 1.30pm

INSET days –

1st September 2022,
2nd September 2022,
8th June 2023,
9th June 2023,
plus 1 day to be disseminated as twilights

Please note school is closed for INSET days and on Monday 1st May for bank holiday.

Translate »
Skip to content